Our Board

Executive Committee Members

Daniel Lattanzi, Esq. – Board President

Robin Snyder – Vice President

Page Hamrick, III – Treasurer

Rev. W. Patterson Lyles – Secretary

Lisa Westfall – Immediate Past President



Olivia Bravo

Bonnie Brown

Sarah D’Agostino

Kim Javins

Vince Manzi

Natalie Roper

Dennis Taylor, Esq.

Shawn Taylor, Esq.

Nancy Thomas

Martha Walker

Nicole S. White

Justin Williams, Esq.

Our StaffCovenant House Staff


Ellen Allen, Executive Director
304-344-8053, ext. 20

David Bennett, Assistant Director
304-344-8053, ext. 24

Stacy Reynolds, Finance Manager
304-344-8053, ext. 23

Angela Douglas, Development Coordinator & Executive Administrative Assistant
304-344-8053, ext. 22

Phil Hainen, Property Manager
304-344-8053, ext. 10


Programs & Services

Beth Lazear, Director of Program Services
304-344-8053, ext. 16

Michael Vincent, Case Manager and Health Equity
304.344.8053, ext. 15 or 304-921-0162

Briana Martin, Drop In Center Case Manager
304-344-8053, ext. 12

Kate Tabor, Case Manager, ESG Housing and Health Equity
304-344-8053, ext. 45

Tonda Johnson, Case Manager, Housing First and SOAR
304-344-8053, ext. 14

Lora Wilkerson, Food Pantry Manager

Judy Snyder, Clothing Closet Manager


Bianca Jenkins


Joshua Parsons